loader image
  • Watching the Watchers

    Podcasting experience

    Biden Jobs Report & GDP, Arbery-McMichaels Prosecutor Indicted, Joe Rogan Medical Cocktail Hoax

  • Watching the Watchers

    Podcasting experience

    Supreme Court on Abortion, COVID Crimes & Australian Home Quarantines, Douglas Jensen Back to Ja

  • Watching the Watchers

    Podcasting experience

    Dogs Ditched in Afghan, Bennie Thompson’s J6 Records Subpoena, SCOTUS Okays Texas Abortion Ban

About uS

Watching The Watchers

Watching the Watchers is a show dedicated to holding those in our criminal justice system accountable. From police officers, prosecutors, judges to politicians, gone are the days where misconduct can be ignored and forgotten. Those empowered to watch over society must be held to the highest standards. As active and concerned citizens, we do our part to ensure these standards are being met by watching the watchers.
Watching the Watchers LIVE is hosted by criminal defense attorney Robert F. Gruler. Please share the show with your friends and family and make sure to tune in for the LIVE stream every day at 5pm AZ time (4pm PT, 6pm Central, 7pm ET) by subscribing to our YouTube channel: watchingthewatchers.tv
WTW

Featured videos

View all

Check out our past Watching the Watchers LIVE streams to stay up to date on all current political events.

Subscribe and follow

Latest Blog

View All

Don’t have time to listen to the show? Read the transcribed episodes here! 

Join Our Community

Locals is our online community where we communicate before, during, and after the live YouTube show. You can grab the slides presented in each live stream as well as download a free PDF copy of Robert’s book, and so much more! Locals allows Rob to communicate with you directly and answer your pressing questions! Join the conversation with great people here.

Loading...